Snag in the road…

Hello again Storm Chasers…

I’ve ran into the worst snag ever.  As of 4/11, my faithful publisher went out of business.  Due to how he handled things, I’ve had to pull my series from Amazon entirely.  Fear not, I will be out again.  I am focusing on finishing book 2, and maybe get book 3 started earlier than planned.  I know that things are moving slower than even I’m happy with.  Don’t give up on me or you’ll miss the phoenix… 

Until later, as always, be well…

One thought on “Snag in the road…

  1. new article says:

    Outstanding stuff – Bookmarked, facebook liked, and a google plus 1!
    I do not believe the googleplus 1 was successful to tell the truth, some kind of error.
    But at least I tried, right? That’s what counts. Keep putting out information like this and your website is going to be towards the top before you know it!

Leave a comment